With this years E3 well underway, a variety of press conferences have come and gone. That said, there’s more than a companies left to see and anticipation is still at an all time high on what will be shown off this year.

Here’s the remaining schedule:

Sunday June 10th:bethesda battlecry rich vogel
Bethesda Softworks
Time: 6:30 p.m. PT/ 9:30 ET
What We Know: Bethesda has already confirmed that it will be talking about upcoming title Fallout 76, Rage 2 and some new content for current game Prey. However we are still hoping for a few more surprises from the company, to keep the gaming year interesting. You can watch their press conference on Bethesda.netFacebookTwitchYouTubeTwitter.

Devolver Digital
Time:
8 p.m. PT/ 11 p.m. ET
What We Know: All we know is that Devolver has promised “real actual actual game reveals and technological innovations from Devolver Labs”. Though what that means in terms of the amount of games, or technology coming out from them, remains to be seen.

Monday, June 11th:
Square-Enix-E3-2018-600x330
Square Enix
Time: 10 a.m. PT/ 1 p.m. ET
What We Know: Square Enix won’t be holding their normal conference this year, but instead will be holding what they’ve dubbed their “special video presentation”. This presentation will highlight the companies future plans and will be livestreamed on MixerFacebookTwitchTwitter and YouTube. A few exciting titles that are coming our way by the company are Dragon Quest 11, Shadow of the Tomb Raider, and Kingdom Hearts 3.

Ubisoft
Time: 1 p.m. PT/ 4 p.m. ET
What We Know: The games we know for sure that Ubisoft will be discussing are Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, Tom Clancy’s The Division 2, and Beyond Good & Evil 2. That said, I’m sure Ubisoft will bring a few more goodies to the floor as is typical of them during this time of year. Make sure to follow their presentation on their Twitch and YouTube channels.

Sony PlayStation
Time: 6 p.m. PT/ 9 p.m. ET
What We Know: Sony’s showcase this year is suppose to be featuring “exlusive looks and deep dives” on a few upcoming titles, two of which are exteremly anticipated. The games we are going to get a look at are Death Stranding, Ghost of Tsushima, Spider-Man, The Last of Us Part 2. The company is also slotted to reveal some indie games as well, and can be followed on their  YouTubeTwitch and Facebook channels if you wish to see their presentation.

Tuesday June 12:
Nintendo-E3-2018
Nintendo
Time: 9 a.m. PT/ 12 p.m. ET
What We Know: Nintendo is planning to stick to what they do best, that being a Nintendo Direct-style video. This presentation will cover the upcoming Super Smash Bros game that will be arriving on the Nintendo Switch and likely a few other titles. The company seems to be content to spread out their announcements over a few days though, as their video presentation will be coming over a few days on Nintendo Treehouse. Live broadcasts can be found on their e3.nintendo.comYouTube and Twitch channel.

LEAVE A REPLY