“New Switch Experience” Coming Soon

Not to long ago the Nintendo company held a surprise Nintendo Direct meeting, during which they decided to reveal a list of games that will be coming to the Switch. That said, the company has decided that they still have more up there sleeve to reveal. They have been teasing something new for its’ newest system, with a full reveal coming later today at 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM GMT.

They had this to say on their website about the upcoming reveal: “Tune in to discover a new interactive experience for Nintendo Switch that’s specifically crafted for kids and those who are kids at heart”. That was all they had to say, and are leaving the rest to our imagination and the show room floor.

Outside of the new reveal, a few of the titles that were revealed last week were Mario Tennis Aces, Kirby Star Allies, and Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze which is being brought to the Switch. Nintendo has also decided to bring Dark Souls to their system, which shows that Nintendo is willing to expand their family friendly system into the more serious world of darker gaming.

Please take a second to give us a follow on our twitter @TheSaveSpot1 or our instagram thesavespot. We’re a little gaming website that is trying to be like the little engine that could, but we can’t without your support.

LEAVE A REPLY