Star Wars: Battlefront 2 Beta on All Platforms

EA has made their Star Wars: Battlefront II beta available to all gamers and their respective systems. That said, everyone can now gain access to the beta through their specific systems links down below:

For those of you interested in playing, four different modes are available to try in the short lived beta. The modes are Starfighter Assault, Galactic Assault, Arcade, and Strike. These modes will let you do things such as online multiplayer fights or offline split-screen fights.

The beta will run from October 9th, 9 AM PT/12 PM ET/ 5 PM BST until October 10th, whereas the official game will drop November 17th.

Please take a second to give us a follow on our twitter @TheSaveSpot1 or our instagram thesavespot. We’re a little gaming website that is trying to be like the little engine that could, but we can’t without your support.

LEAVE A REPLY